• 5524 Citations
  • 40 h-Index
19972020

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output

Filter
Review article
2017

Essential items for structured reporting of rectal cancer MRI: 2016 consensus recommendation from the Korean society of abdominal radiology

KSAR Study Group for Rectal Cancer, 1 Jan 2017, In : Korean Journal of Radiology. 18, 1, p. 132-151 20 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

31 Scopus citations
2016
3 Scopus citations
2014

CT perfusion of the liver: Principles and applications in oncology

Kim, S. H., Kamaya, A. & Willmann, J. K., Aug 2014, In : Radiology. 272, 2, p. 322-344 23 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

91 Scopus citations

CT findings of gallbladder metastases: Emphasis on differences according to primary tumors

Choi, W. S., Kim, S. H., Lee, E. S., Lee, K. B., Yoon, W. J., Shin, C. I. & Han, J. K., 1 Jan 2014, In : Korean Journal of Radiology. 15, 3, p. 334-345 12 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

9 Scopus citations
2013

Gastric cancer staging with radiologic imaging modalities and UICC staging system

Ahn, H. S., Kim, S. H., Kodera, Y. & Yang, H. K., 1 Jul 2013, In : Digestive Surgery. 30, 2, p. 142-149 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

11 Scopus citations
2012

Korean guideline for colonoscopic polypectomy

Lee, S. H., Jae Shin, S., Il Park, D., Kim, S. E., Jeong Jeon, H., Hyung Kim, S., Pil Hong, S., Noh Hong, S., Yang, D. H., In Lee, B., Kim, Y. H., Kim, H. S., Jung Kim, H., Yang, S. K. & Jong Kim, H., 1 Dec 2012, In : Clinical Endoscopy. 45, 1, p. 11-24 14 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

9 Scopus citations

Korean guidelines for colorectal cancer screening and polyp detection

Lee, B. I., Hong, S. P., Kim, S. E., Kim, S. H., Kim, H. S., Noh Hong, S., Yang, D. H., Jae Shin, S., Lee, S. H., Park, D. I., Kim, Y. H., Jung Kim, H., Yang, S. K., Jong Kim, H. & Jeong Jeon, H., 1 Dec 2012, In : Clinical Endoscopy. 45, 1, p. 25-43 19 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

57 Scopus citations

Korean guidelines for postpolypectomy colonoscopy surveillance

Yang, D. H., Noh Hong, S., Kim, Y. H., Pil Hong, S., Shin, S. J., Kim, S. E., Lee, B. I., Lee, S. H., Park, D. I., Kim, H. S., Yang, S. K., Jong Kim, H., Kim, S. H. & Kim, H. J., 1 Dec 2012, In : Clinical Endoscopy. 45, 1, p. 44-61 18 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

30 Scopus citations
2010

Fluorine-18-FDG PET findings of focal eosinophilic liver disease: Correlation with CT and/or MRI, laboratory, and pathologic findings

Kim, W. H., Kim, S. H., Kim, Y. H., Youn, S. H., Kang, W. J., Kim, M. A., Han, J. K. & Choi, B. I., 1 Aug 2010, In : Abdominal Imaging. 35, 4, p. 437-446 10 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

5 Scopus citations
2008

Intrapancreatic accessory spleen: Findings on MR imaging, CT, US and scintigraphy, and the pathologic analysis

Se, H. K., Jeong, M. L., Joon, K. H., Jae, Y. L., Kyoung, W. K., Cho, K. C. & Byung, I. C., 1 Apr 2008, In : Korean Journal of Radiology. 9, 2, p. 162-174 13 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

65 Scopus citations
2007

Fundamental elements for successful performance of CT colonography (virtual colonoscopy)

Seong, H. P., Yee, J., Se, H. K. & Young, H. K., 1 Aug 2007, In : Korean Journal of Radiology. 8, 4, p. 264-275 12 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

25 Scopus citations

Three-dimensional and four-dimensional ultrasound: Techniques and abdominal applications

Kim, S. H. & Choi, B. I., 1 Jan 2007, In : Journal of Medical Ultrasound. 15, 4, p. 228-242 15 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

8 Scopus citations
2006

The diagnostic value of multiplanar reconstruction on MDCT colonography for the preoperative staging of colorectal cancer

Jin, K. N., Lee, J. M., Kim, S. H., Shin, K. S., Lee, J. Y., Han, J. K. & Choi, B. I., 1 Oct 2006, In : European Radiology. 16, 10, p. 2284-2291 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

27 Scopus citations

Percutaneous drainage of postoperative abdominal abscess with limited accessibility: Preexisting surgical drains as alternative access route

Kim, Y. J., Han, J. K., Lee, J. M., Kim, S. H., Lee, K. H., Park, S. H., An, S. K., Lee, J. Y. & Choi, B. I., 1 May 2006, In : Radiology. 239, 2, p. 591-598 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

12 Scopus citations

Preoperative assessment of resectability of hepatic hilar cholangiocarcinoma: Combined CT and cholangiography with revised criteria

Lee, H. Y., Kim, S. H., Lee, J. M., Kim, S. W., Jang, J. Y., Han, J. K. & Choi, B. I., 1 Apr 2006, In : Radiology. 239, 1, p. 113-121 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

136 Scopus citations
2005

Differentiating malignant from benign common bile duct stricture with multiphasic helical CT

Choi, S. H., Han, J. K., Lee, J. M., Lee, K. H., Kim, S. H., Lee, J. Y. & Choi, B. I., 1 Jul 2005, In : Radiology. 236, 1, p. 178-183 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

78 Scopus citations
2004

Contrast-enhanced sonography for hepatocellular carcinoma

Choi, B. I., Lee, J. Y., Han, J. K., Lee, J. M. & Kim, S. H., 7 Oct 2004, In : Intervirology. 47, 3-5, p. 162-168 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

3 Scopus citations

Four-dimensional volume contrast ultrasound imaging of the gallbladder compared with tissue harmonic imaging: Preliminary experience

Kim, S. H., Lee, J. M., Lee, K. H., Kim, Y. J., An, S. K., Han, C. J., Han, J. K. & Choi, B. I., 1 Sep 2004, In : European Radiology. 14, 9, p. 1657-1664 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

6 Scopus citations

Imaging of gastrointestinal stromal tumors

Kim, H. C., Lee, J. M., Choi, S. H., Kim, K. W., Kim, S. H., Lee, J. Y., Han, J. K. & Choi, B. I., 1 Sep 2004, In : Journal of computer assisted tomography. 28, 5, p. 596-604 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

30 Scopus citations

Sonographic features of an intraductal polypoid mass: Differentiation between hepatocellular carcinoma and intraductal cholangiocarcinoma

Na, R. K., Se, H. K., Jeong, M. L., Kyoung, H. L., Young, J. K., Su, K. A., Ah, Y. J., Joon, K. H. & Byung, I. C., 1 Jan 2004, In : Journal of Ultrasound in Medicine. 23, 10, p. 1283-1291 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

7 Scopus citations