• 17108 Citations
  • 64 h-Index
1990 …2020

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output

Filter
Review article
2017
9 Scopus citations
2016
3 Scopus citations
2014

CT findings of gallbladder metastases: Emphasis on differences according to primary tumors

Choi, W. S., Kim, S. H., Lee, E. S., Lee, K. B., Yoon, W. J., Shin, C. I. & Han, J. K., 1 Jan 2014, In : Korean Journal of Radiology. 15, 3, p. 334-345 12 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

9 Scopus citations
2012

Quantification of hepatic macrosteatosis in living, related liver donors using T1-independent, T2corrected chemical shift MRI

Joe, E., Lee, J. M., Kim, K. W., Lee, K. B., Kim, S. J., Baek, J. H., Shin, C. I., Suh, K. S., Yi, N. J., Han, J. K. & Choi, B. I., 1 Nov 2012, In : Journal of Magnetic Resonance Imaging. 36, 5, p. 1124-1130 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

25 Scopus citations
2010

Fluorine-18-FDG PET findings of focal eosinophilic liver disease: Correlation with CT and/or MRI, laboratory, and pathologic findings

Kim, W. H., Kim, S. H., Kim, Y. H., Youn, S. H., Kang, W. J., Kim, M. A., Han, J. K. & Choi, B. I., 1 Aug 2010, In : Abdominal Imaging. 35, 4, p. 437-446 10 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

5 Scopus citations
2009

Systematic review of randomized trials for hepatocellular carcinoma treated with percutaneous ablation therapies

Cho, Y. K., Kim, J. K., Kim, M. Y., Rhim, H. & Han, J. K., 24 Jun 2009, In : Hepatology. 49, 2, p. 453-459 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

326 Scopus citations
2008

Intrapancreatic accessory spleen: Findings on MR imaging, CT, US and scintigraphy, and the pathologic analysis

Se, H. K., Jeong, M. L., Joon, K. H., Jae, Y. L., Kyoung, W. K., Cho, K. C. & Byung, I. C., 1 Apr 2008, In : Korean Journal of Radiology. 9, 2, p. 162-174 13 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

65 Scopus citations
2006

The diagnostic value of multiplanar reconstruction on MDCT colonography for the preoperative staging of colorectal cancer

Jin, K. N., Lee, J. M., Kim, S. H., Shin, K. S., Lee, J. Y., Han, J. K. & Choi, B. I., 1 Oct 2006, In : European Radiology. 16, 10, p. 2284-2291 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

27 Scopus citations

Percutaneous drainage of postoperative abdominal abscess with limited accessibility: Preexisting surgical drains as alternative access route

Kim, Y. J., Han, J. K., Lee, J. M., Kim, S. H., Lee, K. H., Park, S. H., An, S. K., Lee, J. Y. & Choi, B. I., 1 May 2006, In : Radiology. 239, 2, p. 591-598 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

12 Scopus citations

Preoperative assessment of resectability of hepatic hilar cholangiocarcinoma: Combined CT and cholangiography with revised criteria

Lee, H. Y., Kim, S. H., Lee, J. M., Kim, S. W., Jang, J. Y., Han, J. K. & Choi, B. I., 1 Apr 2006, In : Radiology. 239, 1, p. 113-121 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

136 Scopus citations
2005

Differentiating malignant from benign common bile duct stricture with multiphasic helical CT

Choi, S. H., Han, J. K., Lee, J. M., Lee, K. H., Kim, S. H., Lee, J. Y. & Choi, B. I., 1 Jul 2005, In : Radiology. 236, 1, p. 178-183 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

78 Scopus citations

Multicenter analysis of clinicopathologic features of intraductal papillary mucinous tumor of the pancreas: Is it possible to predict the malignancy before surgery?

Jang, J. Y., Kim, S. W., Ahn, Y. J., Yoon, Y. S., Choi, M. G., Lee, K. U., Han, J. K., Kim, W. H., Lee, Y. J., Kim, S. C., Han, D. J., Kim, Y. I., Choi, S. H., Cho, B. H., Yu, H. C., Yoon, D. S., Lee, W. J., Lee, K. B., Kim, Y. C., Lee, K. S. & 4 others, Kim, M. W., Kim, H. J., Kim, H. J. & Park, Y. H., 1 Feb 2005, In : Annals of Surgical Oncology. 12, 2, p. 124-132 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

118 Scopus citations
2004

Contrast-enhanced sonography for hepatocellular carcinoma

Choi, B. I., Lee, J. Y., Han, J. K., Lee, J. M. & Kim, S. H., 7 Oct 2004, In : Intervirology. 47, 3-5, p. 162-168 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

3 Scopus citations

Four-dimensional volume contrast ultrasound imaging of the gallbladder compared with tissue harmonic imaging: Preliminary experience

Kim, S. H., Lee, J. M., Lee, K. H., Kim, Y. J., An, S. K., Han, C. J., Han, J. K. & Choi, B. I., 1 Sep 2004, In : European Radiology. 14, 9, p. 1657-1664 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

6 Scopus citations

Imaging of gastrointestinal stromal tumors

Kim, H. C., Lee, J. M., Choi, S. H., Kim, K. W., Kim, S. H., Lee, J. Y., Han, J. K. & Choi, B. I., 1 Sep 2004, In : Journal of computer assisted tomography. 28, 5, p. 596-604 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

30 Scopus citations

Clonorchiasis and cholangiocarcinoma: Etiologic relationship and imaging diagnosis

Choi, B. I., Han, J. K., Hong, S. T. & Lee, K. H., 1 Jul 2004, In : Clinical Microbiology Reviews. 17, 3, p. 540-552 13 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

151 Scopus citations

Real-time compound ultrasonography: Pictorial review of technology and the preliminary experience in clinical appilication of the abdomen

Kim, K. W., Choi, B. I., Yoo, S. Y., Kim, Y. H., Kim, H. C., Lee, H. J., Lee, K. H., Kim, S. H., Won, H. J. & Han, J. K., 1 Jul 2004, In : Abdominal Imaging. 29, 4, p. 491-497 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

8 Scopus citations

Imaging of intrahepatic and hilar cholangiocarcinoma

Choi, B. I., Lee, J. M. & Han, J. K., 1 Jan 2004, In : Abdominal Imaging. 29, 5, p. 548-557 10 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

74 Scopus citations

Intrahepatic intraductal cholangiocarcinoma

Han, J. K. & Lee, J. M., 1 Jan 2004, In : Abdominal Imaging. 29, 5, p. 558-564 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

27 Scopus citations

Sonographic features of an intraductal polypoid mass: Differentiation between hepatocellular carcinoma and intraductal cholangiocarcinoma

Na, R. K., Se, H. K., Jeong, M. L., Kyoung, H. L., Young, J. K., Su, K. A., Ah, Y. J., Joon, K. H. & Byung, I. C., 1 Jan 2004, In : Journal of Ultrasound in Medicine. 23, 10, p. 1283-1291 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

7 Scopus citations
2003

Management of Postoperative Hemorrhage after Pancreatoduodenectomy

Yoon, Y. S., Kim, S. W., Her, K. H., Park, Y. C., Ahn, Y. J., Jang, J. Y., Park, S. J., Suh, K. S., Han, J. K., Lee, K. U. & Park, Y. H., 1 Nov 2003, In : Hepato-Gastroenterology. 50, 54, p. 2208-2212 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

53 Scopus citations

Afferent loop obstruction after gastric cancer surgery: Helical CT findings

Kim, H. C., Han, J. K., Kim, K. W., Kim, Y. H., Yang, H-K., Kim, S., Won, H. J., Lee, K. & Choi, B. I., 1 Sep 2003, In : Abdominal Imaging. 28, 5, p. 624-630 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

29 Scopus citations

Focal eosinophilic infiltration in the liver: Radiologic findings and clinical course

Yoo, S. Y., Han, J. K., Kim, Y. H., Kim, T. K., Choi, B. I. & Han, M. C., 1 May 2003, In : Abdominal Imaging. 28, 3, p. 326-332 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

33 Scopus citations

Peripheral T-Cell Lymphoma: Spectrum of Imaging Findings with Clinical and Pathologic Features

Lee, H. J., Im, J. G., Goo, J. M., Kim, K. W., Choi, B. I., Chang, K. H., Han, J. K. & Han, M. H., 1 Jan 2003, In : Radiographics. 23, 1, p. 7-26 20 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

69 Scopus citations
2002

Primary colorectal lymphoma: Spectrum of imaging findings with pathologic correlation

Lee, H. J., Han, J. K., Kim, T. K., Kim, Y. H., Kim, A. Y., Kim, K. W., Choi, J. Y. & Choi, B. I., 1 Sep 2002, In : European Radiology. 12, 9, p. 2242-2249 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

31 Scopus citations
2000

Doppler ultrasonography with contrast agents for liver tumor evaluation

Choi, B. I., Kim, T. K., Kim, A. Y. & Han, J. K., 1 Jan 2000, In : Journal of Medical Ultrasound. 8, 4, p. 213-219 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

1999

Hepatic abnormalities related to blood flow: Evaluation with dual-phase helical CT

Choi, B. I., Chung, J. W., Itai, Y., Matsui, O., Han, J. K. & Han, M. C., 1 Jul 1999, In : Abdominal Imaging. 24, 4, p. 340-356 17 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

20 Scopus citations
1998

MRI of clonorchiasis and cholagiocarcinoma

Choi, B. I., Kim, T. K. & Han, J. K., 1 Mar 1998, In : Journal of Magnetic Resonance Imaging. 8, 2, p. 359-366 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

15 Scopus citations
1997

Optimal MR protocol for hepatic hemangiomas: Comparison of conventional spin-echo sequences with T2-weighted turbo spin-echo and serial gradient-echo (FLASH) sequences with gadolinium enhancement

Kim, T. K., Choi, B. I., Han, J. K., Jang, H. J. & Han, M. C., Jul 1997, In : Acta Radiologica. 38, 4, p. 565-571 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

10 Scopus citations