Pediatric Nephrology Research Group

  • Korea, Republic of

Research Output

Filter
Review article
2020

Consensus regarding diagnosis and management of atypical hemolytic uremic syndrome

Lee, H., Kang, E., Kang, H. G., Kim, Y. H., Kim, J. S., Kim, H. J., Moon, K. C., Ban, T. H., Oh, S. W., Jo, S. K., Cho, H., Choi, B. S., Hong, J., Cheong, H. I. & Oh, D., 1 Jan 2020, In : Korean Journal of Internal Medicine. 35, 1, p. 25-40 16 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Open Access
2 Scopus citations
2018

Acute kidney injury and continuous renal replacement therapy in children; what pediatricians need to know

Cho, M. H. & Kang, H. G., Nov 2018, In : Korean Journal of Pediatrics. 61, 11, p. 339-347 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

1 Scopus citations
2016

Recurrence and Treatment after Renal Transplantation in Children with FSGS

Kang, H. G., Ha, I. S. & Cheong, H. I., 2016, In : BioMed Research International. 2016, 6832971.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

6 Scopus citations
2015

Nephrotic syndrome: What’s new, what’s hot?

Kang, H. G. & Cheong, H. I., 13 Aug 2015, In : Korean Journal of Pediatrics. 58, 8, p. 275-282 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

5 Scopus citations
2014

Recurrence of idiopathic focal segmental glomerulosclerosis after kidney transplantation: Experience of a Korean tertiary center

Lee, S. E., Min, S. I., Kim, Y. S., Ha, J., Ha, I. S., Cheong, H. I., Kim, S. J., Choi, Y. & Kang, H. G., Jun 2014, In : Pediatric Transplantation. 18, 4, p. 369-376 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

6 Scopus citations
2011

Renal transplantation in a patient with Bartter syndrome and glomerulosclerosis

Lee, S. E., Han, K. H., Jung, Y. H., Lee, H. K., Kang, H. G., Moon, K. C., Ha, I. S., Choi, Y. & Cheong, H. I., 2011, In : Korean Journal of Pediatrics. 54, 1, p. 36-39 4 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

9 Scopus citations

Treatment of steroid-resistant pediatric nephrotic syndrome

Kang, H. G., 2011, In : Korean Journal of Pediatrics. 54, 8, p. 317-321 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

2 Scopus citations
2007

A clinico-genetic study of renal coloboma syndrome in children

Cheong, H. I., Cho, H. Y., Kim, J. H., Yu, Y. S., Ha, I. S. & Choi, Y., Sep 2007, In : Pediatric Nephrology. 22, 9, p. 1283-1289 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

29 Scopus citations

Primary focal segmental glomerular sclerosis in children: Clinical course and prognosis

Paik, K. H., Lee, B. H., Cho, H. Y., Kang, H. G., Ha, I. S., Cheong, H. I., Jin, D. K., Moon, K. C. & Choi, Y., 1 Mar 2007, In : Pediatric Nephrology. 22, 3, p. 389-395 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

54 Scopus citations
2006

Idiopathic membranous nephropathy in children

Lee, B. H., Cho, H. Y., Kang, H. G., Ha, I. S., Cheong, H. I., Moon, K. C., Lim, I. S. & Choi, Y., 1 Nov 2006, In : Pediatric Nephrology. 21, 11, p. 1707-1715 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

27 Scopus citations

Nephrotic syndrome in a child after umbilical-cord-blood transplantation

Lee, J. H., Kwon, B. S., Ha, I. S., Cheong, H. I., Moon, K. C., Ahn, H. S. & Choi, Y., 1 Sep 2006, In : Pediatric Nephrology. 21, 9, p. 1312-1317 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

6 Scopus citations